VIEW FULL SITE

Growth Teams

Growth Teams are the primary way we connect with one another spiritually.
These smaller groups of people provide an opportunity to know others and be known within Harvard Avenue. Through these relationships, we mutually challenge and encourage one another to develop authentic relationships.  It is our desire to learn how to connect spiritually, while helping each other connect all people to Christ.

Whether you consider yourself part of the Harvard Avenue family -- or if you're just checking out what it looks like to live as Jesus lived -- it is our desire that everyone would be an active member in one of these communities that bring life, healing and growth.

 If you would like more general information you may contact Tad Thompson at tadt@habc.net or call/text (479)531-5985


Growth Team List - Fall 2014

Leader: Tad Thompson
Host: Jim and Sarah Evans, 713 Silver Leaf Lane
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info: tadt@habc.net | 479-531-5985

Leader: Michael Shirley
699 N. Country Club Rd.
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info: mjshirley@centurytel.net | 215-9328

Leader/Host: Darrin Lang
16860 Digby Drive
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info: Darrin.Lang@alcoa.com | 220-9501

Leader/Host: Steven Mcleod
1006 Whippoorwill Ln.
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info: samcleod@cox.net | 524-3791

Leader: Chad Mann
2117 W. Twin Springs Rd.
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info: cmann@habc.net | 549-5994

Leader: Samuel Marney
18700 Mallory Crossing
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info: smarney@habc.net | 787-0766

Leader: Joel Tiegreen
Host: Bill and Lauren O'Hare, 23577 Sycamore Hts.
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact Info:jtiegreen@habc.net | 785-979-2754

Leaders: Jim Furgason and Joe Legrand
Rotating Hosts
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact info:  524-2154


Leader: Casey Haase
2304 W. University St.
Meeting Time: Sunday Evening 5:30-7:30
Contact info:  220-2134